Potential

Potential

“You can be anything when you grow up.”

4 Comments

  1. ittymac said,

    May 5, 2013 at 8:54 pm

    It was my good fortune to discover your page..I nominated you for the Super Sweet Blogger Award today. I also wrote a small review/recommendation to your blog. Check it out, http://ittymac.wordpress.com/and congratulations!

    • witchyluck said,

      May 6, 2013 at 12:51 am

      oh wow! Thank you! I am thrilled! It may take me a few days to figure out how to do all the things in your post. I am very computer illiterate. Thank you so much! (ps. your link takes me to “content not found” page, but I found you ‘super sweet’ blog post anyway)

      • ittymac said,

        May 6, 2013 at 12:59 am

        That little glitch in my message shows the low level of My computer skills… Looks like we already have something in common! It’s not necessary to review the blogs you choose, I just thought doing so might generate more traffic to them.

  2. witchyluck said,

    May 6, 2013 at 1:12 am

    😉 Yes, I think my list would be best run zans reviews. I have my reasons, but of course, they are secret. 😀


Leave a Reply

